FORUM CLOSED. MOVING FINNALLY TO WOWSTEAD. THIS FORUM WILL REMAIN AS A BACKUP HOST.

HomeCalendarUsergroupsRegisterLog in
"WE HAVE MOVED TO whispersofthehorde.wowstead.com TO UNITE WITH ALL GUILDS AND HOSTS THAT ARE AVAILABLE THERE."
ALL POSTS ARE MOVED. THE RP EVENT CAN CONTINUE ON WOWSTEAD FORUMS.

Share | 

Story of Nextar

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nextar

Number of posts : 9
Experience : 0
Registration date : 2009-01-07

Status
Role: 5th Circle
Class: Death Knight
Tittle: ???

PostSubject: Story of Nextar   Wed Jan 07, 2009 11:06 pm

I awoke as a soldier for the Lich King. Unknowing of his past and who he would become. I was a good soldier killing any and all told to. During this process, I was confronted by a blood elf who I was ordered to kill. She looked simulaur to my own face and body...only more womanly. This woman called me by the name Minja. I didn't remember who this Minja was and so I killed her. After many more killings by my blade I kept on thinking of that woman. I kept such thoughts to myself how ever. Then there was a great battle were my commander was ordered to kill a mighty paladin which seemed to trouble the Lich King mightley. After the confrontation my commandar was faced with his past. The Lich King came to finish off the paladin himself only to be prevented by the holy ground. I along with all other troops was sent back to take over the place were all of this story had started. They all fought well, some failed but not to be forgotten. Before I left the others to find my place I was handed a bag. This bag I was told was with me when I died. Now it is mine again.